HCCA's School Board meets the second Tuesday of every month in the HCCA office.  Meetings start at 5:45.  Everyone is welcome and encouraged to attend.

Toby Roderick: Board Chair 

Maggie Reed: Vice Chair 

Aaron Hamstra: Treasurer 

Tia Swanemyr: Secretary 

Dorothy Williams: Member at Large

Stacey Puls: Member at Large

Richard Westbrook: Member at Large 

You can get in touch with our Board via email at HCCABOD.2009@gmail.com.

A big thank you to each of these members for their time and dedication!

Meetings and Minutes

February 14, 2023


March 14, 2023


© Copyright www.hopecommunitychristianacademy.org